English  |  繁體  |  简体

Investor Relations

Current Position:Home >> Investor Relations >> Corporate Governance >> Board Of Directors

Board Of Directors

    Board Of Directors

    text 〖 large medium small 〗

      Executive Directors
      Mr. WEI Xuekun (chairman and authorized representative)
      Mr. GUO Wenfeng (vice chairman and authorized representative)
      Mr. KANG Jun
      Mr. YANG Weihua
      Mr. YU Jun (secretary to the board)

      Non-executive Directors

      Mr. ZHAO Chuanxin
      Ms. GU Jihong
      Mr. LYU Fei
      Mr. LUO Nan

      Independent Non-executive Directors
      Mr. WU Jun
      Mr. XIE Taifeng
      Mr. XIAO Geng
      Mr. WANG Xiongyuan
      Mr. SU Mingzheng

  • Mobile Banking
  • WeChat Banking
Address:No. 68 Keji Road, Jinzhou City, Liaoning Province, the PRC(121013)
Tel: 4006696178、96178 (Jinzhou)
Fax: 0416-3220003
E-mail: webmaster@jinzhoubank.com
Bank of Jinzhou Co., Ltd. All rights reserved Copyright 2009-2022
Liao ICP 09006995